the big four

  1. admin

    The Big Four (novel) book

    The Big Four is a work of detective fiction by Agatha Christie, first published in the UK by William Collins & Sons on 27 January 1927<sup id="cite_ref-1" class="reference">[1]</sup> and in the US by Dodd, Mead and Company later in the same year. It features Hercule Poirot, Arthur Hastings...